Exams

Unpublished
Date Start Time Length Component Code Component Title
Mon 18 Jun 09:00 01:30 Y12CP1 YEAR 12 CHEMISTRY PAPER 1
Mon 18 Jun 09:00 01:15 CH10F Chemistry Y10 Foundation
Mon 18 Jun 09:00 01:15 CH10H Chemnistry Y10 Higher
Mon 18 Jun 13:00 01:30 BIOP1 Y12 BIOLOGY PAPER 1
Mon 18 Jun 13:00 01:30 Y12HP1 Y12 HISTORY PAPER 1 CHURCHILL
Mon 18 Jun 13:00 01:30 MU10 Music  10
Mon 18 Jun 13:00 02:00 Rm10 Resistant Materials 10
Mon 18 Jun 13:00 01:45 FY10 Food Y10
Mon 18 Jun 13:00 02:00 PE10OB P.E Y10 Option B
Tue 19 Jun 09:00 01:30 Y12PP1 Y12 PHYSICS PAPER 1
Tue 19 Jun 09:00 03:00 Y12ENGP1 Y12 ENGLISH PAPER1
Tue 19 Jun 09:00 01:45 EY10 English Y10
Tue 19 Jun 13:00 01:45 Y12SP Y12 SPANISH PAPER 1
Tue 19 Jun 13:00 01:00 FRW10 French Y10 Writing
Tue 19 Jun 13:00 01:00 SPW10 Spanish Y10 Writing
Wed 20 Jun 09:00 01:30 Y12CP2 Y12 CHEMISTRY PAPER 2
Wed 20 Jun 09:00 01:15 PHY10 Physics Y10
Wed 20 Jun 09:00 01:15 P10H Physics Y10 Higher
Wed 20 Jun 13:00 00:50 RE10S2 Religous Education S2
Wed 20 Jun 13:00 01:45 REY10 Religous Education Y10
Wed 20 Jun 13:00 01:30 SP12P2 SPANISH  Y12 PAPER 2
Thu 21 Jun 09:00 01:30 BIOP2 YEAR 12 BIOLOGY PAPER 2
Thu 21 Jun 09:00 01:00 Y12HP2 Y12 HISTORY PAPER 2 RUSSIA
Thu 21 Jun 09:00 01:30 M10FP1 Maths 10 Foundation Paper 1
Thu 21 Jun 09:00 01:30 MY10HP1 Maths Y10 Higher Paper 1
Thu 21 Jun 13:00 01:00 FRR10 French Y10 Reading
Thu 21 Jun 13:00 00:45 SPL10 Spanish Y10 Listening
Thu 21 Jun 13:00 01:30 PH12P2 PHYSICS  Y12 PAPER 2
Thu 21 Jun 14:00 00:45 FRL10 French Y10 Listening
Thu 21 Jun 14:00 01:00 SPR10 Spanish Y10 Reading
Fri 22 Jun 09:00 02:00 Y12MC Y12 MATHS
Fri 22 Jun 09:00 01:30 M10FP2 Maths 10 Foundation Paper 2
Fri 22 Jun 09:00 01:30 MY10HP2 Maths Y10 Higher Paper 2
Fri 22 Jun 13:00 01:15 GE2 Geography Y10 Paper 2
Mon 25 Jun 09:00 01:30 MF10P3 Maths Foundation Paper 3
Mon 25 Jun 09:00 01:30 MY10HP3 Maths Y10 higher Paper 3
Mon 25 Jun 11:15 00:45 GE3 Geography Y10 Paper 3

google

Search School Website only

What’s Coming Up 

Thursday 21st-Friday 22nd March - Music trip ‘Voice in a Million’ Wembley

Wednesday 27th-29th March Primary schools taster day

Tuesday 2nd April - Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 4th April - Spring Arts Evening

Monday 8th-Monday 22nd April – Easter Holidays

Wednesday 24th April - Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Friday 26th-Saturday 27th April - DoE Bronze Practice

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Friday 10th-Saturday 11th May - DoE Bronze Assessment

Monday 13th May – External exams begin

Wednesday 15th May - 30 pupils to Edge Hill (Aspire)

Wednesday 22nd May - 30 pupils to Edge Hill (Aspire)

 

Monday 26th-Friday 30th May – Half Term

Holy Family School Calendar

 

Search

Our Address

Mr M Symes,

Holy Family Catholic High School

 Virgins Lane.

Thornton,

L23 4UL

Contact Us

sample0151 924 6451

   School Contact Mrs S Harris (Head’s PA):
         Tel: 0151 932 6106
         Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

How to Find Us

Find Us on Google Maps

Link to Google