And another impressive set of GCSE results for Holy Family

  • Another increase in the percentage of students achieving grades 9-4 at GCSE.
  • More students achieving a pass grade in Maths and in English.
  • 80% of students achieving a pass grade in English.
  • 78% of students achieving a pass grade in Maths.
  • Across all subjects, 80% of all grades at 9-4.

Click here for more information

Another impressive set of results in the Sixth Form

  • 100% pass rate in all subjects
  • Nearly a half of all the grades achieved were at A*/A or Distinction*/Distinction
  • Nearly a quarter of all grades achieved were at A* or Distinction*
  • Average grade in the Sixth Form was a grade B
  • 85% of all grades at grade C/Merit and above

Click here for more information

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

google

Search School Website only

What's Coming Up
Mon 18th Nov - 5.30pm Drama information evening for parents
Thurs 21st November - Year 11 Parents’ Evening
Wed 27th-Fri 29th November - Drama trip to London
Mon 2nd December - Years 11 & 13 mocks begin
Wed 4th December - Yr 9 & 10 Drama LIPA
Thurs 5th December - Geography Field trip to Liverpool
Tues 10th December - Years 12 & 13 Parents’ Evening
Wed 11th December - Pensioners party (ABr)
Thurs 12th December - Year 7 Disco
Fri 13th December - Reports home Years 7-10 & 12
Mon 16th December - Carol Service & Academic Awards
Tues 17th December - Year 8 Panto
Wed 18th December - 6th Form students finish - Year 7 Sleepover
Fri 20th December  - End of term service - School finishes at 1.15pm

For more information please see

Holy Family School Calendar

 

Search

Our Address

Mr M Symes,

Holy Family Catholic High School

 Virgins Lane.

Thornton,

L23 4UL

Contact Us

sample0151 924 6451

   School Contact Mrs S Harris (Head’s PA):
         Tel: 0151 932 6106
         Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

How to Find Us

Find Us on Google Maps

Link to Google