School Day

pupils together

Week A and Week B (Tuesday to Friday)

Start time for staff and morning briefing 8.35 - 8.45am
Start time for pupils and registration 8.45 – 9.00am
Period 1 9.00 – 10.00am
Period 2 10.00 – 11.00am
Break 11.00 – 11.15am
Period 3 11.15 – 12.15pm
Lunch 12.15 – 1.00pm
Period 4 1.00 – 2.00pm
Period 5 2.00 – 3.00pm
School day finishes 3.00pm

Week B – Monday only

Start time for staff and morning briefing 8.35 - 8.45am
Start time for pupils and registration – Extended Reg 8.45 – 9.15am
Period 1 9.15 – 10.15am
Period 2 10.15 – 11.15am
Break 11.15 – 11.30am
Period 3 11.30 – 12.30pm
Lunch 12.30 – 1.10pm
Period 4 1.10 – 2.10pm
School day finishes 2.10pm

google

Search School Website only

What’s Coming Up 

Thursday 21st-Friday 22nd March - Music trip ‘Voice in a Million’ Wembley

Wednesday 27th-29th March Primary schools taster day

Tuesday 2nd April - Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 4th April - Spring Arts Evening

Monday 8th-Monday 22nd April – Easter Holidays

Wednesday 24th April - Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Friday 26th-Saturday 27th April - DoE Bronze Practice

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Friday 10th-Saturday 11th May - DoE Bronze Assessment

Monday 13th May – External exams begin

Wednesday 15th May - 30 pupils to Edge Hill (Aspire)

Wednesday 22nd May - 30 pupils to Edge Hill (Aspire)

 

Monday 26th-Friday 30th May – Half Term

Holy Family School Calendar

 

Search

Our Address

Mr M Symes,

Holy Family Catholic High School

 Virgins Lane.

Thornton,

L23 4UL

Contact Us

sample0151 924 6451

   School Contact Mrs S Harris (Head’s PA):
         Tel: 0151 932 6106
         Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

How to Find Us

Find Us on Google Maps

Link to Google