Pupil Contact Page

Our anti-bullying policy forms an integral part of our whole school behaviour policy and our aim is to reassure staff, pupils and parents that bullying is always unacceptable.

If you wish to inform the school about an incident or a case of bullying please use the link below. The Contact Page asks for a name and email address, however if you wish to remain anonymous please use a fake name and email address.

Contact Page

google

Search School Website only

What’s Coming Up 

Thursday 14th February - Ski Trip to America
Monday 18th–Friday 22nd February– Half Term
Monday 25th February-Friday 1st March - Years 12/13 trip to Berlin
Monday 4th March-Thursday 7th March - Year 7 ‘Harry Potter World’ trip
Thursday 14th March 2019-Year 8 Options Evening
Thursday 21st-Friday 22nd March - Music trip ‘Voice in a Million’ Wembley
Wednesday 27th-29th March Primary schools taster day
Tuesday 2nd April - Year 8 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 3rd-Friday 5th April - Scottish Football Trip
Thursday 4th-Friday 5th April - Year 12 Spanish Trip
Thursday 4th April - Spring Arts Evening
Monday 8th-Monday 22nd April – Easter Holidays

Holy Family School Calendar

 

Search

Our Address

Mr M Symes,

Holy Family Catholic High School

 Virgins Lane.

Thornton,

L23 4UL

Contact Us

sample0151 924 6451

   School Contact Mrs S Harris (Head’s PA):
         Tel: 0151 932 6106
         Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

How to Find Us

Find Us on Google Maps

Link to Google