Options

Year 8 Options

The school allows students to select their options at the end of year 8, allowing more time for KS4 courses to be completed.  The school believes it is vital that curriculum provision at Key Stage 4 offers a broad and flexible in order to meet the needs of individual students.

Year 8 Options 2018

Year 8 Options - Presentation

Year 8 Options - Informed Choices

Year 8 Options - Information Booklet

Year 8 Options - Course Information Booklet

Choose options via the online system

Year 8 Option Choices for September 2018 Survey

google

Search School Website only

What’s Coming Up 

Thursday 14th February - Ski Trip to America
Monday 18th–Friday 22nd February– Half Term
Monday 25th February-Friday 1st March - Years 12/13 trip to Berlin
Monday 4th March-Thursday 7th March - Year 7 ‘Harry Potter World’ trip
Thursday 14th March 2019-Year 8 Options Evening
Thursday 21st-Friday 22nd March - Music trip ‘Voice in a Million’ Wembley
Wednesday 27th-29th March Primary schools taster day
Tuesday 2nd April - Year 8 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 3rd-Friday 5th April - Scottish Football Trip
Thursday 4th-Friday 5th April - Year 12 Spanish Trip
Thursday 4th April - Spring Arts Evening
Monday 8th-Monday 22nd April – Easter Holidays

Holy Family School Calendar

 

Search

Our Address

Mr M Symes,

Holy Family Catholic High School

 Virgins Lane.

Thornton,

L23 4UL

Contact Us

sample0151 924 6451

   School Contact Mrs S Harris (Head’s PA):
         Tel: 0151 932 6106
         Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

How to Find Us

Find Us on Google Maps

Link to Google