google

Search School Website only

What’s Coming Up 

Thursday 4th April - Spring Arts Evening

Friday 5th March - Colour for Cancer Research Day (Bring £1 and wear one item of clothing to represent a cancer colour)

                            - School ends at 1.15pm

Monday 8th-Monday 22nd April – Easter Holidays

Wednesday 24th April - Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Friday 26th-Saturday 27th April - DoE Bronze Practice

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Friday 10th-Saturday 11th May - DoE Bronze Assessment

Monday 13th May – External exams begin

Wednesday 15th May - 30 pupils to Edge Hill (Aspire)

Wednesday 22nd May - 30 pupils to Edge Hill (Aspire)

Monday 26th-Friday 30th May – Half Term

For more information please see

Holy Family School Calendar

 

Search

Our Address

Mr M Symes,

Holy Family Catholic High School

 Virgins Lane.

Thornton,

L23 4UL

Contact Us

sample0151 924 6451

   School Contact Mrs S Harris (Head’s PA):
         Tel: 0151 932 6106
         Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

How to Find Us

Find Us on Google Maps

Link to Google