Form Tutors

FORM TUTORS 2018/19

YEAR 7

Mr A McTeague

 

 YEAR 8

Mrs McKenna/Miss Swan

HT

Mrs H Tamburro

 

AS

Miss A Simms

IC

Mr I Chambers

 

GM

Mrs G Mitchell

Mrs C Thompson

AC

Mrs A Coakley

 

PJA

Miss P Janckee

JBG

Mrs J Bocking

 

SMO

Mr S Morley

LJ

Mrs L Jones

 

HM

Miss H Magill

DI

Ms D Ince

 

CLA

Mrs L Connelly

 

YEAR 9

Mrs A Brookman

 

YEAR 10

Mr J Barlow

SC

Mrs S Charcape

 

EP

Mrs E Pellow

AR

Miss A Routledge

 

KS

Miss K Swan/Miss E McVey

GT

Mr G Thorp

 

LM

Mrs L Martin

VL

Mrs V Lee

 

GB

Mr G Bradley

EF

Miss E Farrer

Miss A Halligan

 

NK

Mrs N Kirby

CTO

Mr C Thomas

 

DH

Mr D Hope

 

   

WN

Mr W Nutman

 

YEAR 11

Mrs H Holt

 

YEAR 12

Mrs G Beddow

PJ

Mr P Jamieson

 

SDY

Miss S Dempsey

JRW

Mr J Williams

 

SJH

Mr S Horne

JF

Mr J Flannigan

 

SMC

Mrs S McCluskey

DC

Mrs D Coyne

 

 

 

DMC/LH

Mrs D McTeague

Mrs L Halewood  

 

 

 

CS

Mrs C Stack

 

 

 

 

YEAR 13

 

MKI

Mr M Kinsella

BW

Mrs B White

GW

Mrs G Welsh

google

Search School Website only

What’s Coming Up 

Thursday 21st-Friday 22nd March - Music trip ‘Voice in a Million’ Wembley

Wednesday 27th-29th March Primary schools taster day

Tuesday 2nd April - Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 4th April - Spring Arts Evening

Monday 8th-Monday 22nd April – Easter Holidays

Wednesday 24th April - Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Friday 26th-Saturday 27th April - DoE Bronze Practice

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Friday 10th-Saturday 11th May - DoE Bronze Assessment

Monday 13th May – External exams begin

Wednesday 15th May - 30 pupils to Edge Hill (Aspire)

Wednesday 22nd May - 30 pupils to Edge Hill (Aspire)

 

Monday 26th-Friday 30th May – Half Term

Holy Family School Calendar

 

Search

Our Address

Mr M Symes,

Holy Family Catholic High School

 Virgins Lane.

Thornton,

L23 4UL

Contact Us

sample0151 924 6451

   School Contact Mrs S Harris (Head’s PA):
         Tel: 0151 932 6106
         Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

How to Find Us

Find Us on Google Maps

Link to Google