Support Teams

Parents Support Team

If you would like support with literacy and numeracy please contact us to book a place in one of our workshops.

Parent advice and support is available on Friday mornings from 9am-11.30am in the POD.

If you cannot make this time please contact Students Services below if you would like to book a meeting to discuss any concerns or issues you may have.

Student Services Team

  • Janice McKean – Inclusion Manager: 0151 932 6107
  • Joanne Lipson - Practitioner: 0151 932 6128
  • Helen Kelly - Practitioner: 0151 932 6141
  • Laura Johnson - Practitioner: 0151 932 6109

google

Search School Website only

What’s Coming Up 

Thursday 21st-Friday 22nd March - Music trip ‘Voice in a Million’ Wembley

Wednesday 27th-29th March Primary schools taster day

Tuesday 2nd April - Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 4th April - Spring Arts Evening

Monday 8th-Monday 22nd April – Easter Holidays

Wednesday 24th April - Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Friday 26th-Saturday 27th April - DoE Bronze Practice

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Friday 10th-Saturday 11th May - DoE Bronze Assessment

Monday 13th May – External exams begin

Wednesday 15th May - 30 pupils to Edge Hill (Aspire)

Wednesday 22nd May - 30 pupils to Edge Hill (Aspire)

 

Monday 26th-Friday 30th May – Half Term

Holy Family School Calendar

 

Search

Our Address

Mr M Symes,

Holy Family Catholic High School

 Virgins Lane.

Thornton,

L23 4UL

Contact Us

sample0151 924 6451

   School Contact Mrs S Harris (Head’s PA):
         Tel: 0151 932 6106
         Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

How to Find Us

Find Us on Google Maps

Link to Google